Casualty Series6 TV
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:50:26
  Free Download Casualty Series6 720p 6,647 Kb/s
  HD - Casualty Series6 HD 4,184 Kb/s
  Casualty Series6 Full Full HD 7,993 Kb/s
Casualty Series6
4.6/10 by 32 users
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 1991-09-06
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 15
Overview: Casualty, stylised as CASUAL+Y, is a British medical drama television series that airs weekly on BBC One, and the longest-running emergency medical drama television series in the world. Created by Jeremy Brock and Paul Unwin, it was first broadcast on 6 September 1986, and transmitted in the UK on BBC One. The original producer was Geraint Morris. The programme is based around the fictional Holby City Hospital and focuses on the staff and patients of the hospital's Accident and Emergency Department. The show has very few ties to its sister programme Holby City which began as a spin off from Casualty in 1999 and is set in the same hospital, but upstairs. The show's plots and characters occasionally crossover between the two programmes, but this is rare, and each show can easily be followed without having to watch the other. Casualty is shown weekly on a Saturday evening, which has been its time slot since the early 1990s.
Stars: Derek Thompson (Charlie Fairhead)

All Episodes on season 6

Humpty Dumpty

Episode 1 : Humpty Dumpty

September 06, 1991
Judgement Day

Episode 2 : Judgement Day

September 13, 1991
Dangerous Games

Episode 3 : Dangerous Games

September 20, 1991
Hide and Seek

Episode 4 : Hide and Seek

September 27, 1991
Joy Ride

Episode 5 : Joy Ride

October 04, 1991
Living in Hope

Episode 8 : Living in Hope

October 25, 1991
Making the Break

Episode 9 : Making the Break

November 01, 1991
Sins of Omission

Episode 10 : Sins of Omission

November 08, 1991
The Last Word

Episode 11 : The Last Word

November 15, 1991
Facing Up

Episode 13 : Facing Up

December 06, 1991

Episode 14 : Allegiance

December 13, 1991

Episode 15 : Cascade

February 27, 1992